Executive Committee

Don Beall
Retired CEO and Chairman, Rockwell
Justin Eisenberg
Deputy Chief, LAPD
Susan Freiwald
Professor and Dean’s Circle Scholar, University of San Francisco
Simon Gibson
Fellow Security Architect, Gigamon
Shabnam Jalakian
Senior Vice President & Chief Information Security Officer, First American Financial Corp.
Mark Koro
Vice President, Government Affairs, Qualcomm
Ian Lim
Irvine Company
Michael Matsuda
Superintendent, Anaheim Union School District
Nuala O’Connor
President & CEO, Center for Democracy and Technology
Ryan Permeh
Co-founder and Chief Scientist, Cylance
Francis E. Quinlan
Counsel and Corporate Director, Newmeyer & Dillion LLP
Joseph Ruggiero
Deputy GC, Global Products & Solutions, Verizon
Christopher Scott
Global Remediation Lead, IBM X-Force IRIS
Alice Silverberg
Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science, UCI Physical Sciences
Vince Steckler
Chief Executive Officer, Avast
Scott Zogg
Chief Security Officer and Fellow, Rockwell Collins
Michael Zweiback
Partner, Alston Bird