UCI Leadership

UCI Deans Leading CPRI

Marios Papaefthymiou

UCI Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences Ted and Janice Smith Family Foundation Dean and Professor of Computer Science

L. Song Richardson

UCI School of Law Dean and Professor of Law

Gregory Washington

UCI Samueli School of Engineering The Stacey Nicholas Dean of Engineering